Jose Lopez
VICE PRESIDENT
TRADE SHOW DIVISION 917.560.3957
jlopez@rentfurniture.com
Julia LeMere
NATIONAL ACCOUNTS MANAGER
INTERNATIONAL INQUIRIES – South America, Europe & Canada* 407.947.1024
jlemere@rentfurniture.com
* excluding Toronto
Diane Warren-Gonzalez
National Accounts Manager
773.350.3503
dgonzalez@rentfurniture.com
Anne Scales
NATIONAL ACCOUNTS MANAGER INTERNATIONAL INQUIRIES – Toronto, Ontario – Canada
617.869.5060
AScales@rentfurniture.com
Aundrea Hopkins
Account Executive
980-201-6197
ahopkins@rentfurniture.com
Lauren Kohler
account executive
917.709.5319
lkohler@rentfurniture.com
Julie Levy
account executive
702.612.0257
jlevy@rentfurniture.com
Instagram Footer Link Pinterest Footer Link Youtube Footer Link twitter Footer Link facebook footer Link