Jose Lopez
VICE PRESIDENT
TRADE SHOW DIVISION 917.560.3957
jlopez@rentfurniture.com
Julie Levy
Account Executive
702.612.0257
jlevy@rentfurniture.com
Angie Carlson
Sales Consultant
acarlson@rentfurniture.com
Brianne Domoracki
Sales Consultant
bdomoracki@rentfurniture.com
Diana Gonzalez
National Account Executive
dgonzalez@rentfurniture.com
Vanezza Fons
Account Manager
vfons@rentfurniture.com
Lauren Kohler
Account Executive
917.709.5319
lkohler@rentfurniture.com
Michelle Danks
Julia LeMere
National Account Director
407.947.1024
jlemere@rentfurniture.com
Jessica Clinton
Sales Consultant
jclinton@rentfurniture.com
Instagram Footer Link Pinterest Footer Link Youtube Footer Link twitter Footer Link facebook footer Link