Jose Lopez
VICE PRESIDENT
TRADE SHOW DIVISION 917.560.3957
jlopez@rentfurniture.com
Julia LeMere
NATIONAL ACCOUNTS MANAGER
INTERNATIONAL INQUIRIES – EUROPE & SOUTH AMERICA 407.947.1024
jlemere@rentfurniture.com
Susan Medica
National Accounts Manager
702.683.0183
smedica@rentfurniture.com
Diane Warren-Gonzalez
National Accounts Manager
773.350.3503
dgonzalez@rentfurniture.com
Anne Scales
NATIONAL ACCOUNTS MANAGER INTERNATIONAL INQUIRIES – CANADA
617.869.5060
AScales@rentfurniture.com
Kevin Nute
National Accounts Manager
323.646.9880
knute@rentfurniture.com
Aundrea Hopkins
Regional Account Executive
980-201-6197
ahopkins@rentfurniture.com
Mary Carballo, CTA
Regional Account Executive
410-271-4571
mcarballo@rentfurniture.com
Lauren Kohler
account executive
917.709.5319
lkohler@rentfurniture.com
Julie Levy
account executive
702.612.0257
jlevy@rentfurniture.com